There are three clear screen options. A prompt will appear to ask if you are sure, unless you have turned off the prompt under the Preferences.
- Clear ScreenThis will clear all objects that are currently on the slide.
- Clear AnnotationsThis will only clear annotations such as pen and highlighter objects. Everything else on the screen will be left intact.
- Reset SlideFor this to become activated, you must first open an existing lesson. Once clicked, the slide will be reset to how it originally appeared when it was first opened. If you have made changes to your slide and then saved the lesson, it will reset to the last save point.