The presenter has complete control over which participants have the ability to send their annotations back to the presenter – which in turn sends it to all other participants. Click or tap the “Collaboration” icon on the feedback response indicator.
A new window will appear where individual participants can be selected or de-selected. Alternatively, choose the option to select or deselect all participants.
If a participant list is being used, the participants’ names will be shown, otherwise their device ID will be displayed.
After selecting the participant(s) to grant collaborative ability to, they will see a “share” icon at the top of their Qwizdom Notes+ screen. After annotating or adding text or other objects, tapping this icon will send their annotations and other objects to the presenter, which in turn will share with other participants.